What’s New @ KZUU: 2/28/11

Here’s your new albums for the week of 2/28/11:

#17 Drive-By Truckers – Go-Go Boots

#21 Alexander Ebert – Alexander

#41 We Are Enfant Terrible – Explicit Pictures

#51 Acrylics – Lives and Treasure

#57 Starfucker – Reptilians

#63 Typhoon – A New Kind of House EP

#76 Lykke Li – Wounded Rhymes

#84 Wye Oak – Civilian

#107 Duchess Leo – Golden Grey EP

#111 Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx – We’re New Here

#117 Pandit – Eternity Spin


Blonde Redhead – Penny Sparkle (moved to MUS)

Avey Tare – Down There (moved to Staff Picks)

Twin Shadow – Forget (moved to MUS)

Whisper Lights – Whisper Lights (moved to MUS)

Sufjan Stevens – The Age of Adz (moved to MUS)

Salem – King Night (moved to MUS)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s